LUCIA (Photo by Connaire McCann)

Passport Approved Playlist: Lucia, Mitski, Calva Louise + More

December 18, 2018

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


LUCIA – “Cheap Talk” (Unsigned, UK)

PICTURES – “Roll Up” (Virgin Records, Germany)

TORS – “Don’t Cry” (Unsigned, UK)

THE DUNTS – “Ride The Wave” (Unsigned, Scotland)

THOMAS AZIER – “Wicked Game” (Unsigned, Holland)

KING NUN – “Family Portrait” (Dirty Hit, UK)

MITSKI – “Washing Machine Heart” (Unsigned, N. America)

GO GO BERLIN – “Here Comes The Darkness” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)

NATHAN BALL – “All Or Nothing” (Unsigned, UK)

HOCKEY DAD – “Join The Club” (Lab Records, Australia)

CALVA LOUISE – “I Heard A Cry” (WMG, UK)

LIME CORDIALE – “Dirt Cheap” (Chugg Music, Australia)

LONGFELLOW – “Therapy” (Unsigned, UK)