Static Union (Courtesy Facebook)

Passport Approved Playlist: King Nun, Trophy Eyes, Static Union + More

November 27, 2018

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


KING NUN – “Family Portrait” (Dirty Hit, UK)

GO GO BERLIN – “Here Comes The Darkness” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)

TEN TIMES A MILLION – “When The Lights Go Out” (Unsigned, Holland)

ALL MANKIND – “Dreamers” (Unsigned, Australia)

CALVA LOUISE – “I Heard A Cry” (Modern Sky, UK)

TROPHY EYES – “Friday Forever” (Hopeless Records, Australia)

MICHEL YOUNG – “Come Over” (Unsigned, Sweden)

WILD FRONT – “Make You Feel” (Unsigned, UK)

STATIC UNION – “New Found Way” (Unsigned, Scotland)

THOMAS AZIER – “Wicked Game” (Unsigned, Holland)

THE DUNTS – “Ride The Wave” (Unsigned, Scotland)

SEAN AND THE SINNERS – “Live Forever" (Unsigned, N. America)

COYLE GIRELLI – “Love Kills” (Unsigned, UK)