Passport Approved Playlist: Calva Louise, King Nun, Static Union + More

November 20, 2018

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


CALVA LOUISE – “I Heard A Cry” (WMG, UK)

GO GO BERLIN – “Here Comes The Darkness” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)

ALL MANKIND – “Dreamers” (Unsigned, Australia)

KING NUN – “Family Portrait” (Dirty Hit, UK)

MICHEL YOUNG – “Come Over” (Unsigned, Sweden)

TROPHY EYES – “Friday Forever” (Hopeless Records, Australia)

THOMAS AZIER – “Vertigo” (Unsigned, Holland)

TEN TIMES A MILLION – “When The Lights Go Out” (Unsigned, Holland)

STATIC UNION – “New Found Way” (Unsigned, Scotland)

TIM SCHOU – “Run, Run, Run, Run, Run” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

THE WOOD BURNING SAVAGES – "I Don't Know Why I Do It To Myself" (Unsigned, Ireland)

LONGFELLOW – “Therapy” (Unsigned, UK)

SEAN AND THE SINNERS – “Live Forever" (Extreme, Sony ATV, N. America)