Passport Approved Playlist: Alex Lahey, Circa Waves, Callow Youth + More

May 7, 2019

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am. Listen HERE.

Full Playlist 

ALEX LAHEY – “Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself” (Dead Oceans, Australia)

TEN TONNES – “Lucy” (Warner Music, UK)

CARAVAN PALACE – “Miracle” (Le Café de la Danse/Wagram/MVKA, France)

THE VITRIOTS – “Rehab” (Sureshaker, Australia)

LONGFELLOW – “Iscariot” (Unsigned, UK)

TROPHY EYES – “Something Bigger Than This” (Hopeless Records, Australia) 

SPORTS TEAM – “M5” (Holm Front, UK)

BAKER GRACE – “Wrong Kind of People” (Unsigned, N. America)

CIRCA WAVES – “Time Won’t Change Me Now” (Prolifica, UK)

LIME CORDIALE – “Money” (Chugg Music, Australia)

CALLOW YOUTH – “Did It Really Matter” (Waterskin Records, UK) 

MAGNUS MIA – “Jubilee” (Unsigned, Hong Kong)

STOP MOTION POETRY – “Missile” (Unsigned, N. America)