Passport Approved Playlist: Tribe Friday, Ten Tonnes, Luna Bay + More

September 3, 2019

Mads Langer (@madslanger/Instagram)


Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


LARKINS – “Sugar Sweet” (Good Soldier Songs, UK)

DOTAN – “Numb” (7 Layers, Holland)

SAM JOHNSON – “Medicine For My Brain” (Unsigned, UK)

TRIBE FRIDAY – “Sixteen Minutes” (Unsigned, Sweden)

TIM SCHOU – “Beat Around The Bush” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

TEN TONNES – “Counting Down” (Warner Music, UK) 

KIDDO X GASHI – “Coming Down” (BLNK Music, Sweden)

TREE LINED STREETS – “No Friend Of Mine” (Unsigned, Ireland)

MADS LANGER – “Me Without You” (Sony, Denmark) 

SOPHIE & THE GIANTS – “Waste My Air” (Unsigned, UK) 

LUNA BAY – “Call The Night” (Unsigned, UK)

BLOW – “Dancing Waters” (DDM Recordings, France)

SPEAKER FIRST – “If It Ain’t You” (Vulcan, Indonesia)