Superglu Band

Superglu (Instagram/@supergluband)

Passport Approved Playlist: Superglu, Two Year Vacation, Telegraph + More

December 3, 2019

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


LONGFELLOW – “Gabrielle” (Unsigned, UK) 4:17

TWO YEAR VACATION – “Can’t Take My Eyes Off You” (Cloud Hills, Sweden) 3:20

MOONLIGHT BREAKFAST – “Summer” (Echoism Records, France) 3:39

SUPERGLU – “Forever Endeavour” (Kartel Music Group, UK) 3:00

PICTURE THIS – “One Night” (Warner Music, Ireland) 3:32

LARKINS – “Not Enough Love” (Good Soldier Songs, UK) 3:52

JAMES DEACON – “Not Givin’ Up” (Bad Future, South Africa) 2:36

BRANDON JACK AND THE ARTIFACTS – “Modern Day Distractions” (Sureshaker, Australia) 2:57

CALLUM BEATTIE – “Nothing Hurts Like You” (3Beat/Universal, Scotland) 3:20

SEAGIRLS – “Violet (Polydor, UK) 3:29

TELEGRAPH – “Down In The River” (Telegraph Records / Ditto Music, France) 2:49

AMBER RUN – “What Could Be As Lonely As Love” (Easy Life Recordings, UK) 3:55

FOREST BLAKK – “Put Your Hands Up” (Warner Music, Canada) 3:11