Coyle Girelli

Passport Approved Playlist: Coyle Girelli, Black Honey, Nessi + More

October 30, 2018

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


THE DUNTS – “Ride The Wave” (Unsigned, Scotland)

GO GO BERLIN – “Here Comes The Darkness” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)

MICHEL YOUNG – “Come Over” (Unsigned, Sweden)

COYLE GIRELLI – “Where’s My Girl” (Unsigned, UK)

ALL MANKIND – “Dreamers” (Unsigned, Australia)

JRAFFE - "California" (Unsigned, N. America)

BLACK HONEY – “Midnight” (Fox Five Records, UK)

TIM SCHOU – “Run, Run, Run, Run, Run” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

TROPHY EYES – “Friday Forever” (Hopeless Records, Australia)

MADYX – “Girl/Boy” (Unsigned, N. America) 

SEA GIRLS – “All I Want To Hear You Say” (Unsigned, UK) 

LONGFELLOW – “Therapy” (Unsigned, UK)

NESSI – “Shake Shake” (Styleheads Music, Germany)