Join The Riot

Passport Approved Playlist: Join The Riot, The RPM's, Boy Afraid + More

August 28, 2018

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


HIDER – “Into The Sun” (Unsigned, UK)

STATE LIGHTS – “Freedom” (Unsigned, Ireland)

BANG BANG ROMEO – “Shame On You” (Five Seven Music, UK)

JOIN THE RIOT – “Fantasies” (Unsigned, Sweden)

BLACK HONEY – “I Only Hurt The Ones I Love” (Fox Five Records, UK)

FOREST BLAKK – “Tread Lightly” (DoOzy Records, Canada)

THE RAH’S – “Take It All In” (Unsigned, Scotland)

THE RPM’S – “Let Things Happen” (Xtra Mile Recordings, UK)

TONICA – “California” (Unsigned, UK)

THE FAIM – “Summer Is A Curse” (BMG, Australia)

BOY AFRAID – “Evasions” (Blinding Recordings, Sweden)

SEA GIRLS – “Too Much Fun” (Unsigned, UK)

LEONIDEN – “Kids” (Euphorie, Germany)