Bang Bang Romeo

Passport Approved Playlist: Bang Bang Romeo, ONR, Sea Girls + More

August 21, 2018

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


STATE LIGHTS – “Freedom” (Unsigned, Ireland)

BANG BANG ROMEO – “Shame On You” (Eleven Seven Music, UK)

TELLA VIV – “No, No, No, No” (Bolero Recordings, Sweden)

BLACK HONEY – “I Only Hurt The Ones I Love” (Fox Five Records, UK)

FOREST BLAKK – “Tread Lightly” (DoOzy Records, Canada)

ONR – “Love In Suburbia” (Capitol, UK)

THE RPM’S – “Let Things Happen” (Xtra Mile Recordings, UK)

THE FAIM – “Summer Is A Curse” (BMG, Australia)

THE RAH’S – “Take It All In” (Unsigned, Scotland)

TONICA – “California” (Unsigned, UK)

HIGH TROPICS – “Wait For You” (Unsigned, Australia)

LEONIDEN – “Kids” (Euphorie, Germany)

SEA GIRLS – “Too Much Fun” (Unsigned, UK)