Passport Approved Playlist: Larkins, Waiting For Smith, Dotan + More

August 6, 2019


Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


LARKINS – “Sugar Sweet” (Good Soldier Songs, UK)

MADS LANGER – “Me Without You” (Sony, Denmark) 

WHENYOUNG – “The Others” (Virgin/EMI, Ireland)

KIDDO X GASHI – “Coming Down” (BLNK Music, Sweden)

TEN TONNES – “Better Than Me” (Warner Music, UK) 

WAITING FOR SMITH – “Trade It In” (Four One Seven Records, UK)

TRIBE FRIDAY – “Sixteen Minutes” (Unsigned, Sweden)

BITTER’S KISS – “Just Like Heaven” (Unsigned, N. America)

DOTAN – “Numb” (7 Layers, Holland)

YONAKA – “Rockstar” (Atlantic, UK) 

TIM SCHOU – “Beat Around The Bush” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

THE FAULTS – “Alexander” (Unsigned, Australia)

VIDEOCLUB – “En Nuit” (Unsigned, France)