Passport Approved Playlist: Whenyoung, Tribe Friday, Videoclub + More

July 30, 2019


Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


WHENYOUNG – “The Others” (Virgin/EMI, Ireland)

TEN TONNES – “Better Than Me” (Warner Music, UK) 

KIDDO X GASHI – “Coming Down” (BLNK Music, Sweden)

THE WHITE LAKES – “Wolves” (The Lost Agency, UK)

MADS LANGER – “Me Without You” (Sony, Denmark) 

BITTER’S KISS – “Just Like Heaven” (Unsigned, N. America)

TRIBE FRIDAY – “Sixteen Minutes” (Unsigned, Sweden)

WAITING FOR SMITH – “Trade It In” (Four One Seven Records, UK)

YONAKA – “Rockstar” (Atlantic, UK) 

JACK GRAY – “Fools” (Warner Music, Australia)

VIDEOCLUB – “En Nuit” (Unsigned, France)

THE FAULTS – “Alexander” (Unsigned, Australia)

BLACK HONEY – “I Don’t Ever Wanna Love” (Fox Five Records, UK)