Passport Approved Playlist: Mads Langer, Tribe Friday, Bitter's Kiss + More

July 16, 2019

Mads Langer

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


THE WHITE LAKES – “Wolves” (Ditto Music, UK)

MADS LANGER – “Me Without You” (Sony, Denmark) 

WAITING FOR SMITH – “Trade It In” (Four One Seven Records, UK)

THE FAULTS – “Alexander” (Unsigned, Australia)

SOPHIE & THE GIANTS – “The Light” (Unsigned, UK)

TRIBE FRIDAY – “Sixteen Minutes” (Unsigned, Sweden)

FEMME SCHMIDT – “Golden” (Unsigned, Germany)

TEN TONNES – “Better Than Me” (Warner Music, UK) 

BITTER’S KISS – “Just Like Heaven” (Unsigned, N. America)

THE DUNTS – “Bad Decisions” (Unsigned, Scotland)

LONGFELLOW – “Therapy” (Unsigned, UK)

SLIDE – “Floating” (Unsigned, Sweden)

EMMI KING – “Million Dollar Movie” (Unsigned, Germany)