Passport Approved Playlist: The Luka State, Bitter's Kiss, Lost In Stereo + More

July 9, 2019

The Luka State

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


SOPHIE & THE GIANTS – “The Light” (Unsigned, UK)

TRIBE FRIDAY – “Sixteen Minutes” (Unsigned, Sweden)

MOBY RICH – “Sabotage” (TAP, UK)

THE DUNTS – “Bad Decisions” (Unsigned, Scotland)

LONGFELLOW – “Kiss Hug Make Up” (Unsigned, UK)

THE LUKA STATE – “Girl” (Unsigned, UK)

LIME CORDIALE – “Inappropriate Behavior” (Chugg Music, Australia)

SLIDE – “Floating” (Unsigned, Sweden)

TEN TONNES – “Better Than Me” (Warner Music, UK) 

BITTER’S KISS – “Just Like Heaven” (Unsigned, N. America)

LOST IN STEREO – “Adrenaline” (Unsigned, Scotland)

WAITING FOR SMITH – “Trade It In” (Four One Seven Records, UK)

GO GO BERLIN – “Love Me” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)