Passport Approved Playlist: Moby Rich, Ten Tonnes, Callum Beattie + More

July 2, 2019

Moby Rich

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


SOPHIE & THE GIANTS – “The Light” (Unsigned, UK)

THE DUNTS – “Bad Decisions” (Unsigned, Scotland)

MOBY RICH – “Sabotage” (TAP, UK) 

THE LUKA STATE – “Girl” (Unsigned, UK)

LIME CORDIALE – “Inappropriate Behavior” (Chugg Music, Australia)

LONGFELLOW – “Kiss Hug Make Up” (Unsigned, UK)

LOST IN STEREO – “Adrenaline” (Unsigned, Scotland)

SLIDE – “Floating” (Unsigned, Sweden)

VERONICA FUSARO – “Lie To Me” (Unsigned, Switzerland)

TEN TONNES – “Better Than Me” (Warner Music, UK) 

THE HOWL & THE HUM – “Hall of Fame” (Unsigned, UK)

BENE – “Evil Spider” (Unsigned, New Zealand) 

CALLUM BEATTIE – “Without You” (3Beat Records, Scotland)