Bitter's Kiss

Passport Approved Playlist: Bitter's Kiss, Slide, Coco Bans + More

May 21, 2019

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am. Listen HERE.


YONAKA – “Lose Our Heads” (Atlantic Records, UK) 

APRE – “Gap Year 2008” (Polydor, UK)

BITTER’S KISS – “Changing Tides” (Unsigned, N. America)

THE VITRIOTS – “Rehab” (Sureshaker, Australia)

TEN TONNES – “Lucy” (Warner Music, UK) 

TROPHY EYES – “Something Bigger Than This” (Hopeless Records, Australia)

CALLUM BEATTIE – “Connection” (3Beat Records, UK) 

SLIDE – “Floating” (Unsigned, Sweden)

PARIS YOUTH FOUNDATION – “You Haven’t Loved, Until You’ve Lost” (Unsigned, UK)

COCO BANS – “Pray” (Unsigned, N. America)

TWO YEAR VACATION – “I Forgot Your Name (But I Like You)” (Clouds Hill, Sweden)

ALEX LAHEY – “Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself” (Dead Oceans, Australia)

TREE LINED STREETS – “Transformation” (Unsigned, Ireland)