Two Year Vacation (Photo: Emil Daniel)

Passport Approved Playlist: Apre, Two Year Vacation + More

May 14, 2019

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am. Listen HERE.


APRE – “Gap Year 2008” (Polydor, UK)

THE VITRIOTS – “Rehab” (Sureshaker, Australia)

CARAVAN PALACE – “Miracle” (Le Café de la Danse/Wagram/MVKA, France)

ALEX LAHEY – “Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself” (Dead Oceans, Australia)

TEN TONNES – “Lucy” (Warner Music, UK)

CALLUM BEATTIE – “Connection” (3Beat Records, UK) 

TROPHY EYES – “Something Bigger Than This” (Hopeless Records, Australia) 

TWO YEAR VACATION – “I Forgot Your Name (But I Like You)” (Clouds Hill, Sweden)

SPORTS TEAM – “M5” (Holm Front, UK)

COCO BANS – “Pray “(Unsigned, N. America) 

TALISCO – “Closer” (Roy Music, France) 

LONGFELLOW – “Iscariot” (Unsigned, UK)

MAGNUS MIA – “Jubilee” (Unsigned, Hong Kong)