YONAKA (@weareyonaka/Instagram)

Passport Approved Playlist: YONAKA, Magnus Mia, Larkins + More

September 24, 2019

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


TEN TONNES – “Counting Down” (Warner Music, UK) 

LOLA MARSH – “Echoes” (Anova Music, Israel)

TRIBE FRIDAY – “Badger” (Unsigned, Sweden)

VINCI – “Lions” (Unsigned, Ireland)

THE MYSTERINES – “Take Control” (Unsigned, UK)

LARKINS – “Sugar Sweet” (Good Soldier Songs, UK)

MAGNUS MIA – “Head Like A Hole” (Unsigned, Hong Kong)

LUNA BAY – “Call The Night” (Unsigned, UK)

JAMES DEACON – “Not Givin’ Up” (Bad Future, South Africa)

DOTAN – “Numb” (7 Layers, Holland)

YONAKA – “Rockstar” (Atlantic, UK)

TIM SCHOU – “Beat Around The Bush” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

BLOSSOM CALDARONE – “Perfect Too” (Unsigned, UK)