The Bongo Club

The Bongo Club (Instagram/@thebongoclub)

Passport Approved: Rat Boy, Sfven, The Bongo Club + More

March 24, 2020

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


TEMPLES – “You’re Either On Something” (ATO Records, UK) 3:47

JAMES GILLESPIE – “Mad World” (AWAL, UK) 2:59

TRIBE FRIDAY – “Talk So Loud” (Unsigned, Sweden) 2:27

RAT BOY – “Victim of A System” (Parlophone Records, UK) 3:07

BONGLOARD – “I Want It Now” (Unsigned, Holland) 3:20

LARKINS – “Hit And Run” (Good Soldier Songs, UK) 2:51

MIA RODRIGUEZ – “Emotion” (City Pop Records, Australia) 3:34

SEA GIRLS – “Ready For More” (Polydor, UK) 3:29

STEREOTIDE – “Find Someone” (Unsigned, Germany) 3:18

SFVEN – “Flowerbeds” (Future Sound, UK) 2:52

THE PALE WHITE – “Swim For Your Life” (Unsigned, UK) 4:23

THE BONGO CLUB – “No Expectations” (The Bank, Sweden) 3:02

LUCIA & THE BEST BOYS – “City of Angels” (Sweet Jane Recordings, Scotland) 3:41