Millie Turner

Millie Turner (Instagram/@millieturner)

Passport Approved: Blanks, Millie Turner, Mia Rodriguez + More

February 19, 2020

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


BLANKS – “Bittersweet” (Unsigned, Holland) 2:44

THE PALE WHITE – “Swim For Your Life” (Unsigned, UK) 4:23

MAGNUS MIA – “Heartburn” (Unsigned, Hong Kong) 3:36

THE VELVET HANDS – “This Feeling” (Jam X Records, UK) 2:33

BENEE – “Monster” (Universal, New Zealand) 3:12

THE VICES – Sly Smiled Berlin Child” (Unsigned, Holland) 3:04

LONGFELLOW – “Gabrielle” (Unsigned, UK) 3:41

MIA RODRIGUEZ – “Emotion” (City Pop Records, Australia) 3:34

LUNA BAY – “All In (Featuring Vera Kebbe) (Unsigned, UK) 3:07

FOREST BLAKK – “Put Your Hands Up” (Warner Music, Canada) 3:11

MILLIE TURNER – “January” (Soda Rock Music, UK) 3:07

DEVON – “I Don’t Want 2 B Ur Friend” (Universal, UK) 2:10

THE RUBENS – “Live In Life” (Ivy League Records, Australia) 3:36