Sports Team

Sports Team (Instagram/@sportsteam)

Passport Approved: Easy Life, Sports Team, Balthazar + More

January 1, 2020

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


LARKINS – “Sugar Sweet” (Good Soldier Songs, UK) 3:14

MOONLIGHT BREAKFAST – “Summer” (Echoism Records, France) 3:39

LONGFELLOW – “Gabrielle” (Unsigned, UK) 4:17

YONAKA – “Rockstar” (Atlantic Records, UK) 3:43

BALTHAZAR – “Wrong Vibration” (Play It Again Sam, Belgium) 2:48

TRIBE FRIDAY – “Sixteen Minutes” (Unsigned, Sweden) 2:31

JAMES DEACON – “Not Givin’ Up” (Bad Future, South Africa) 2:36

BRANDON JACK AND THE ARTIFACTS – “Modern Day Distractions” (Sureshaker, Australia) 2:57

TEN TONNES – “Better Than Me” (Warner Music, UK) 3:20

CALLUM BEATTIE – “Nothing Hurts Like You” (3Beat/Universal, Scotland) 3:10

EASY LIFE – “Nightmares” (Island Records, UK) 3:27

SPORTS TEAM – “M5” (Holm Front, UK) 3:38

BITTER’S KISS – “Just Like Heaven” (Unsigned, N. America) 3:02