Passport Approved Playlist: High Tropics, Videoclub, Red Rum Club + More

December 10, 2019

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


TWO YEAR VACATION – “Can’t Take My Eyes Off You (Cloud Hills, Sweden) 3:20

LONGFELLOW – “Brookyln” (Unsigned, UK) 4:17

HIGH TROPICS – “Changes” 3:51

MOONLIGHT BREAKFAST – “Summer” (Echoism Records, France) 3:39

SAM JOHNSON – “Stuck Under The Surface” (Made Records/UMG, UK) 2:56

LARKINS – “Not Enough Love” (Good Soldier Songs, UK) 3:52

JAMES DEACON – “Not Givin’ Up” (Bad Future, South Africa) 2:36

BRANDON JACK AND THE ARTIFACTS – “Modern Day Distractions” (Sureshaker, Australia) 2:57

RED RUM CLUB – “Kids Addicted” (ModernSky, UK) 3:10

CALLUM BEATTIE – “Nothing Hurts Like You” (3Beat/Universal, Scotland) 3:20

SEAGIRLS – “Violet (Polydor, UK) 3:29

VIDEOCLUB – “En Nuit” (Unsigned, France) 3:39

FOREST BLAKK – “Put Your Hands Up” (Warner Music, Canada) 3:11