Irish Band Picture This

Picture This (Instagram/@bandpicturethis)

Passport Approved Playlist: Picture This, Talisco, Boy Pablo + More

November 26, 2019

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


LONGFELLOW – “Brooklyn” (Unsigned, UK) 4:17

MOONLIGHT BREAKFAST – “Summer” (Echoism Records, France) 3:39

PICTURE THIS – “One Night” (Warner Music, Ireland) 3:32

LARKINS – “Not Enough Love” (Good Soldier Songs, UK) 3:52

CALLUM BEATTIE – “Nothing Hurts Like You” (3Beat/Universal, Scotland) 3:20

JAMES DEACON – “Not Givin’ Up” (Bad Future, South Africa) 2:36

BRANDON JACK AND THE ARTIFACTS – “Modern Day Distractions” (Sureshaker, Australia) 2:57

THE SWOONS – “Conspiracy of Silence” (Unsigned, N. America) 3:38

SEAGIRLS – “Violet (Polydor, UK) 3:29

TALISCO – “Moments” (Roy Music, France) 2:47

AMBER RUN – “What Could Be As Lonely As Love” (Easy Life Recordings, UK) 3:55

FOREST BLAKK – “Put Your Hands Up” (Warner Music, Canada) 3:11

BOY PABLO – “Feeling Lonely” (777 Music, Norway) 3:17