Sea Girls (Instagram/@sonicseagirls)

Passport Approved Playlist: Longfellow, Waiting For Smith, Sea Girls + More

November 12, 2019

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


LARKINS – “Not Enough Love” (Good Soldier Songs, UK) 3:52

THE SWOONS – “Conspiracy of Silence” (Unsigned, N. America) 3:38

LONGFELLOW – “Gabrielle” (Unsigned, UK) 3:40

HONEYMOAN – “Low Blow” (Unsigned, South Africa) 3:57

WAITING FOR SMITH – “Peace In Greece” (Four One Seven Records, UK) 4:00

SEA GIRLS – “Violet (Polydor, UK) 3:29

GASPAR SANZ – “Meanderthal” (Helium Records, Australia) 3:22

FOREST BLAKK – “Put Your Hands Up” (Warner Music, Canada) 3:11

THE FAIM – “Words Apart” (BMG, Australia) 3:34

MOONLIGHT BREAKFAST – “Summer” (Echoism Records, France) 3:39

CALLUM BEATTIE – “Nothing Hurts Like You” (3Beat/Universal, Scotland) 3:20

TRIBE FRIDAY – “Badger” (Unsigned, Sweden) 2:57

SEAFRET – “Fall” (Unsigned, UK) 3:05