Passport Approved Playlist: No Hot Ashes, Tribe Friday, Adam French + More

August 13, 2019

Tribe Friday (Photo: Jonatan Södergren)

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


LARKINS – “Sugar Sweet” (Good Soldier Songs, UK)

KIDDO X GASHI – “Coming Down” (BLNK Music, Sweden)

NO HOT ASHES – “W.Y.N.A.” (Modern Sky, UK)

MADS LANGER – “Me Without You” (Sony, Denmark) 

WHENYOUNG – “The Others” (Virgin/EMI, Ireland)

WAITING FOR SMITH – “Trade It In” (Four One Seven Records, UK)

TRIBE FRIDAY – “Sixteen Minutes” (Unsigned, Sweden)

BITTER’S KISS – “Just Like Heaven” (Unsigned, N. America)

LUNA BAY – “Call The Night” (Unsigned, UK)

DOTAN – “Numb” (7 Layers, Holland)

YONAKA – “Rockstar” (Atlantic, UK) 

NOSOYO – “Highness” (Embassy of Music, Germany) 

ADAM FRENCH – “Slow Dancing” (Virgin/EMI, UK)