Passport Approved Playlist: Jraffe, Tim Schou, Sea Girls + More

October 23, 2018

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


GO GO BERLIN – “Here Comes The Darkness” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)

THE DUNTS – “Witch Hunt” (Unsigned, Scotland) 

JRAFFE - "California" (Unsigned, N. America)

BLACK HONEY – “Midnight” (Fox Five Records, UK)

HEY GERONIMO – “Runaway World” (Unsigned, Australia)

COYLE GIRELLI – “Where’s My Girl” (Unsigned, UK)

MELLOR – “Arms Length” (Unsigned, UK) 

TIM SCHOU – “Run, Run, Run, Run” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

TROPHY EYES – “Friday Forever” (Hopeless Records, Australia)

KATE LOMAS – “Drink 2 U” (Unsigned, UK)

SEA GIRLS – “All I Want To Hear You Say” (Unsigned, UK) 

MADYX – “Girl Boy” (Unsigned, N. America) 

STATE LIGHTS – “Freedom” (Unsigned, Ireland)