Passport Approved Playlist: Seafret, Ten Times A Million + More

November 13, 2018

Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


ALL MANKIND – “Dreamers” (Unsigned, Australia)

THE DUNTS – “Ride The Wave” (Unsigned, Scotland)

MICHEL YOUNG – “Come Over” (Unsigned, Sweden)

SEAFRET – “Monsters” (Columbia Records, UK)

THE LIVING END – “Don't Lose It” (Rise Records, Australia)

GO GO BERLIN – “Here Comes The Darkness” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)

TROPHY EYES – “Friday Forever” (Hopeless Records, Australia)

TIM SCHOU – “Run, Run, Run, Run, Run” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

LONGFELLOW – “Therapy” (Unsigned, UK)

TEN TIMES A MILLION – “When The Lights Go Out” (Unsigned, Holland)

DARWIN DEEZ – “Say It First” (Unsigned, N. America)

THE WOOD BURNING SAVAGES – "I Don't Know Why I Do It To Myself" (Unsigned, Ireland)

IMBIBE – “Mirage” (Unsigned, Australia)