New Music from Gorillaz and King Princess Added to KROQ Playlist

June 20, 2018

New music from the Gorillaz and King Princess are the latest additions to the KROQ playlist this week, while Foster The People's "Sit Next To Me" continues to hold on to the top spot. Listen to the new additions below!


  1. Foster The People "Sit Next to Me"  
  2. lovelytheband "Broken"
  3. Portugal. The Man "Feel It Still"
  4. Panic! At The Disco "Say Amen (Saturday Night)"
  5. Imagine Dragons "Whatever It Takes"
  6. Mike Shinoda "Crossing A Line"  
  7. Rex Orange County "Loving Is Easy"
  8. The 1975 "Give Yourself A Try"
  9. The Revivalists "Wish I Knew You"  
  10. Death Cab For Cutie "Gold Rush"
  11. Rise Against "The Violence"
  12. Rainbow Kitten Surprise "Fever Pitch"  
  13. Greta Van Fleet "Highway Tune"
  14. Bastille "Quarter Past Midnight"  
  15. Fall Out Boy "The Last Of The Real Ones"  
  16. Weezer "Africa"
  17. FIDLAR "Alcohol"  
  18. Florence + The Machine "Hunger"    
  19. Alice Merton "Lash Out"
  20. Thirty Seconds To Mars "Dangerous Night"
  21. Portugal. The Man "Live In The Moment"
  22. Bishop Briggs "White Flag"  
  23. Vance Joy "Saturday Sun"  
  24. The Interrupters "She's Kerosene"
  25. Cold War Kids "Can We Hang On?"
  26. The Smashing Pumpkins "Solara"
  27. Mt. Joy "Silver Lining"  


Wanna know what's next? Make sure to check into our Music Meetings every Tuesday on Twitter!