New Music From Death Cab For Cutie, The Interrupters, and Smashing Pumpkins Added to Playlist

June 15, 2018

New music from Death Cab For Cutie, The Interrupters, and The Smashing Pumpkins is being added to the KROQ playlist this week, while Foster The People reclaimed the top spot with "Sit Next To Me."


  1. Foster The People "Sit Next to Me"  
  2. Panic! At The Disco "Say Amen (Saturday Night)"
  3. lovelytheband "Broken"
  4. Portugal. The Man "Feel It Still"
  5. Thirty Seconds To Mars "Dangerous Night"
  6. Imagine Dragons "Whatever It Takes"
  7. Mike Shinoda "Crossing A Line"  
  8. Rex Orange County "Loving Is Easy"
  9. Rainbow Kitten Surprise "Fever Pitch"  
  10. The Revivalists "Wish I Knew You"  
  11. Fall Out Boy "The Last Of The Real Ones"  
  12. Greta Van Fleet "Highway Tune"
  13. Bastille "Quarter Past Midnight"  
  14. Florence + The Machine "Hunger"    
  15. Rise Against "The Violence"
  16. The 1975 "Give Yourself A Try"
  17. FIDLAR "Alcohol"  
  18. Bishop Briggs "White Flag"  
  19. Alice Merton "Lash Out"
  20. Vance Joy "Saturday Sun"  
  21. Cold War Kids "Can We Hang On?"
  22. Portugal. The Man "Live In The Moment"
  23. Muse "Thought Contagion" 
  24. Mt. Joy "Silver Lining"  
  25. James Bay "Pink Lemonade"    


Wanna know what's next? Make sure to check into our Music Meetings every Tuesday on Twitter!