LISTEN: Breaking Benjamin Share New Track "Feed the Wolf" and Detail 'Ember'

January 26, 2018
Breaking Benjamin

Pacific Press

Breaking Benjamin have shared another new track, and this one’s called “Feed the Wolf.” Listen to the intense new jam below!

“Feed the Wolf” follows the previously released “Red Cold River,” and both songs will be featured on the band’s forthcoming album, Ember. From the sound of it, this album is going to be insane.

Ember is set for an April 13 release date, but all pre-orders come with instant availability of “Feed the Wolf” and “Red Cold River.” See the album’s full track listing below!

Ember track listing:

1. Lyra

2. Feed the Wolf

3. Red Cold River

4. Tourniquet

5. Psycho

6. The Dark of You

7. Down

8. Torn in Two

9. Blood

10. Save Yourself

11. Close Your Eyes

12. Vega