Imagine Dragons

Press Association

New Imagine Dragons and Twenty One Pilots Added to Playlist

July 18, 2018

Brand new music from Imagine Dragons and Twenty One Pilots joins the KROQ playlist this week, while lovelytheband's "Broken" finally claims the top spot on the list. Listen to the new additions below!


  1. lovelytheband "Broken"
  2. Foster The People "Sit Next to Me"  
  3. Rex Orange County "Loving Is Easy"
  4. Portugal. The Man "Feel It Still"
  5. Imagine Dragons "Whatever It Takes"
  6. Twenty One Pilots "Jumpsuit"
  7. Gorillaz "Humility"  
  8. Greta Van Fleet "Highway Tune"
  9. Walk The Moon "Kamikaze"
  10. Bastille "Quarter Past Midnight"  
  11. Panic! At The Disco "Say Amen (Saturday Night)" 
  12. The Revivalists "Wish I Knew You" 
  13. The 1975 "Give Yourself A Try" 
  14. Weezer "Africa" 
  15. The Interrupters "She's Kerosene"
  16. Rise Against "The Violence"
  17. King Princess "1950"
  18. Florence + The Machine "Hunger"  
  19. Rainbow Kitten Surprise "Fever Pitch"  
  20. The Smashing Pumpkins "Solara"    
  21. Mt. Joy "Silver Lining"  
  22. Portugal. The Man "Live In The Moment"
  23. Bishop Briggs "White Flag"  
  24. Mike Shinoda "Crossing A Line"  
  25. FIDLAR "Alcohol"  
  26. Death Cab For Cutie "Gold Rush"  
  27. Two Feet "I Feel Like I'm Drowning"


Wanna know what's next? Make sure to check into our Music Meetings every Tuesday on Twitter!