Mike Posner and Smashing Pumpkins Added to KROQ Playlist

September 19, 2018

This week we added Mike Posner's "Song About You" and the latest single from The Smashing Pumpkins, titled "Silvery Sometimes (Ghosts)." Check out videos of the new additions below!


  1. Weezer "Africa" 
  2. Panic! At The Disco "High Hopes"
  3. lovelytheband "Broken" 
  4. Foster The People "Sit Next to Me" 
  5. Imagine Dragons "Natural"  
  6. CHVRCHES "Miracle"  
  7. The Interrupters "She's Kerosene"
  8. Marshmello x Bastille "Happier"
  9. Portugal. The Man "Feel It Still"
  10. Twenty One Pilots "My Blood"
  11. Roy Blair "Dennis"
  12. The Revivalists "Wish I Knew You" 
  13. Rise Against "The Violence"
  14. Iration "Press Play"
  15. Death Cab For Cutie "Gold Rush"  
  16. Thirty Seconds To Mars "Rescue Me"
  17. Portugal. The Man "Live In The Moment"
  18. Flora Cash "You're Somebody Else" 
  19. Dennis Lloyd "Nevermind"  
  20. Billie Eilish "you should see me in a crown"
  21. Muse "Something Human"  
  22. King Princess "1950"
  23. Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats "You Worry Me"
  24. Gorillaz "Humility"  


Wanna know what's next? Make sure to check into our Music Meetings every Tuesday on Twitter!