Twenty One Pilots

Kevin Winter / Staff

Twenty One Pilots, YUNGBLUD and Halsey, The Interrupters All Added to the KROQ Playlists

February 28, 2019

This week we added YUNGBLUD, Halsey and Travis Barker's new single "11 Minutes," Twenty One Pilots' "Chlorine," and The Interrupters' "Gave You Everything" to the KROQ playlist. 

  1. Panic! At The Disco "High Hopes"
  2. Foster The People "Sit Next to Me" 
  3. Young The Giant "Superposition" 
  4. lovelytheband "Broken" 
  5. Marshmello x Bastille "Happier"
  6. The Interrupters "She's Kerosene" 
  7. Weezer "Africa"  
  8. Cage The Elephant "Ready To Let Go"
  9. Imagine Dragons "Natural" 
  10. X Ambassadors "Boom"
  11. Imagine Dragons "Bad Liar"
  12. Bring Me The Horizon "Medicine"
  13. Vampire Weekend "Harmony Hall"
  14. Death Cab For Cutie "Northern Lights"
  15. The 1975 "Love It If We Made It"
  16. Oliver Tree "Hurt"
  17. Billie Eilish "bury a friend"
  18. The Glorious Sons "S.O.S. (Sawed Off Shotgun)"
  19. Morgxn feat Walk The Moon "Home"
  20. Bad Religion "My Sanity"
  21. Muse "Pressure"
  22. Catfish and the Bottleman "Longshot"
  23. Barns Courtney "99"
  24. Rufus Du Sol "Treat You Better"
  25. The Interrupters "Gave You Everything
  26. Twenty One Pilots "Chlorine"
  27. YUNGBLUD & Halsey ft. Travis Barker "11 Minutes"


Wanna know what's next? Make sure to check into our Music Meetings every Tuesday on Twitter!