Kevin & Bean's April Foolishness Opening Act Finalists

See who made the top 10 and vote for your favorite comedian!

March 26, 2018

Check out the top 10 finalists for Kevin & Bean's April Foolishness Opening Act contest and vote for your favorite!

The winner will get to open for Gabriel Iglesias, Adam Devine, Brad Williams, Bryan Callen, Doug Benson, Jeff Garlin, Sarah Tiana & Mike Relm this Saturday at the Microsoft Theater!

TOP 10

Ariel Kashanchi (@IranianMermaid)

Brenton Biddlecombe (@bbcombes)

Brian Monarch (@brianmonarch)

Brian Whitaker (@brianwhitaker)

Daniel Weingarten (@dwcomedy)

David Murphy (@Realdavidmurphy)

Jen Murphy (@jenmurphycomedy)

Jud Travis (@judtravis)

Julio Gonzalez (@ogcomedy)

Peggy Sinnott (@peggysinnott)


Voting ends Thursday, March 29 at 10am.