Jack White and Mt. Joy Added to the KROQ Playlist

March 15, 2018

This week we added new music from Jack White, titled "Over and Over and Over," plus the latest single from Mt. Joy called "Silver Lining."


  1. Portugal. The Man "Feel It Still"
  2. lovelytheband  "Broken"
  3. Imagine Dragons "Whatever It Takes"
  4. Rise Against "The Violence"
  5. Muse "Thought Contagion"  
  6. Manchester Orchestra "The Gold"
  7. Cigarettes After Sex "Apocalypse"
  8. Nothing But Thieves "Sorry"
  9. The Revivalists "Wish I Knew You"
  10. Cold War Kids "Can We Hang On?"
  11. The War On Drugs "Pain"  
  12. AJR "Sober Up"  
  13. AWOLNATION "Handyman"  
  14. Moon Taxi "Two High"
  15. The Killers "Run For Cover"
  16. Portugal. The Man "Live In The Moment"
  17. Kaleo "Way Down We Go"
  18. CHVRCHES "Get Out"
  19. Alice Merton "No Roots"
  20. Foster The People "Sit Next to Me"  
  21. Thirty Seconds To Mars "Walk On Water"
  22. Thirty Seconds To Mars "Dangerous Night"  
  23. Dirty Heads "Celebrate"
  24. Bishop Briggs "White Flag"
  25. Imagine Dragons "Thunder"
  26. Greta Van Fleet "Safari Song"


Wanna know what's next? Make sure to check into our Music Meetings every Tuesday on Twitter!