Foster The People, Glorious Sons, and Rufus Du Sol Added to KROQ Playlist

January 9, 2019

Three new songs have been added to the KROQ playlist this week, including Foster The People's "Worst Nites," The Glorious Sons' "S.O.S. (Sawed Off Shotgun)", and Rufus Du Sol's "Treat You Better."

Listen to the new additions below!


  1. Mumford & Sons "Guiding Light" 
  2. Foster The People "Sit Next to Me" 
  3. Panic! At The Disco "High Hopes"
  4.  lovelytheband "Broken" 
  5. Imagine Dragons "Natural"  
  6. Portugal. The Man "Feel It Still"
  7. Marshmello x Bastille "Happier"
  8. Weezer "Africa"  
  9. The Interrupters "She's Kerosene"  
  10. Young The Giant "Superposition"  
  11. The 1975 "Love It If We Made It"
  12. Bad Religion "My Sanity"
  13. Flora Cash "You're Somebody Else" 
  14. Mike Shinoda ft K.Flay "Make It Up As I Go"
  15. Greta Van Fleet "You're The One"
  16. AFI "Get Dark"
  17. Badflower "Ghost"
  18. Muse "Pressure"
  19. Death Cab For Cutie "Northern Lights"
  20. Billie Eilish "you should see me in a crown"
  21. Twenty One Pilots "My Blood"
  22. The Smashing Pumpkins "Silvery Sometimes (Ghosts)"
  23. lovelytheband "these are my friends"
  24. FIDLAR "Can't You See"


Wanna know what's next? Make sure to check into our Music Meetings every Tuesday on Twitter!