Passport Approved Playlist: Great News, Onr., Lime Cordiale + More

January 16, 2018
Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am FULL PLAYLIST LONGFELLOW – “Plasticine” (Unsigned, UK) GRANDSON – “Blood //Water” (prim8music, Canada) DEMOB HAPPY – “Be Your Man” (SO Recordings, UK) GREAT NEWS – “Never Get My Love” (Eget Selskap, Norway) ALEX LAHEY – “I Haven’t Been Taking Care Of Myself” (Dead Oceans, Australia) ONR – “5 Years Time” (Capitol Records, UK) NONONO – “Lost Song” (Warner Music, Sweden) THE WOMBATS – “Lemon To A Knife Fight” (Kobalt, UK) NOTHING BUT THIEVES – “Particles” (RCA, UK) HUMAN BUOY – “Roses” (Unsigned, Australia) LIME CORDIALE - "Risky Love" (Chugg Music, Australia) ***GLOBAL DJ EXCHANGE W/ DJ UELI HAFLIGER “FLUX FM” BERLIN, GERMANY - GIANT ROCKS – “New Estate”*** ZACH WOLF – “Dark” (Unsigned, N. America)