Lovelytheband and Sofi Tukker Added to KROQ Playlist

January 10, 2018
We've got 2 new additions to the KROQ playlist this week: Lovelytheband's "Broken" and Sofi Tukker's "Best Friend" feat. NERVO, The Knocks & Alisa Ueno! Listen to the latest additions below.

  1. The Revivalists "Wish I Knew You"
  2. Thirty Seconds To Mars "Walk On Water"
  3. Portugal. The Man "Feel It Still"
  4. Rise Against "The Violence"
  5. Alice Merton "No Roots"
  6. Imagine Dragons "Thunder"
  7. The Killers "Run For Cover"
  8. Beck "Up All Night"
  9. Foster The People "Sit Next to Me"
  10. Greta Van Fleet "Highway Tune"
  11. Walk The Moon "One Foot"
  12. Bastille "World Gone Mad"
  13. Portugal. The Man "Live In The Moment"
  14. Vance Joy "Lay It On Me"
  15. Weezer "Happy Hour"
  16. Judah & The Lion "Suit And Jacket"
  17. Royal Blood "I Only Lie When I Love You"
  18. Imagine Dragons "Believer"
  19. Sofi Tukker "Best Friend"
  20. Kaleo "Way Down We Go"
  21. Franz Ferdinand "Always Ascending"
  22. AJR "Sober Up"
  23. Run The Jewels x DJ Shadow "Nobody Speak"
  24. lovelytheband "Broken"
  25. Imagine Dragons "Whatever It Takes"
  26. The Lumineers "Angela"