Passport Approved Playlist: Yonaka, NoNoNo, Phoenix O'Neill + More

January 9, 2018
Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am FULL PLAYLIST DEMOB HAPPY – “Be Your Man” (SO Recordings, UK) BETWEEN KINGS – “The Escape” (Unsigned, Australia) YONAKA – “Bubblegum” (Asylum Records, UK) GRANDSON – “Blood //Water” (prim8music, Canada) ONR – “5 Years Time” (Capitol Records, UK) LIME CORDIALE - "Risky Love" (Chugg Music, Australia) THE WOMBATS – “Lemon To A Knife Fight” (Kobalt, UK) NONONO – “Lost Song” (Warner Music, Sweden) NOTHING BUT THIEVES – “Particles” (RCA, UK) HUMAN BUOY – “Roses” (Unsigned, Australia) PHOENIX O’NEILL – “Cruel World” (Unsigned, UK) ***GLOBAL DJ EXCHANGE W/ DJ VIC GALLOWAY “BBC RADIO SCOTLAND” - BAD MANNEQUINS – “Double Denim”*** IAMJJ – “Bloody Future” (Mermaid, Denmark)