Passport Approved Playlist: Between Kings, The Wombats, Human Buoy + More

December 25, 2017
Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am FULL PLAYLIST PICTURE THIS – “This Christmas” (Warner Music, Ireland) DEMOB HAPPY – “Be Your Man” (SO Recordings, UK) BETWEEN KINGS – “The Escape” (Unsigned, Australia) ALFRED HALL – “I Wanna Take You Away Now” (Waterfall, Norway) YONAKA – “Bubblegum” (Asylum Records, UK) LIME CORDIALE - "Risky Love" (Chugg Music, Australia) THE WOMBATS – “Lemon To A Knife Fight” (Kobalt, UK) FOREST BLAKK – “Love Me” (DoOzy Records, Canada) NOTHING BUT THIEVES – “Particles” (RCA, UK) ADEN X OLSON – “Cloud 9” (Virgin EMI, Germany) HUMAN BUOY – “Roses” (Unsigned, Australia)  ***GLOBAL DJ EXCHANGE W/ DJ DAN HEGARTY “RADIO RTE/2XM” DUBLIN, IRELAND - AINE CAHILL – “Red Hill Mining Town”*** PHOENIX O’NEILL – “Cruel World” (Unsigned, UK)