Passport Approved Playlist: Lime Cordiale, The Rasmus, Leoniden + More

November 20, 2017
Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am FULL PLAYLIST OUTLYA – “Volcano” (Closer Recordings/Virgin, UK) LIME CORDIALE - "Risky Love" (Chugg Music, Australia) OTHERKIN – “Yeah, I Know” (Rubyworks, Ireland) THE SHERLOCKS – “Live For The Moment” (Infectious, UK) SCHWARZ – “In Your Eyes” (Unsigned, Germany) YONAKA – “Bubblegum” (Asylum Records, UK) THE RASMUS – “Silver Night” (Playground Music, Finland) PHOENIX O’NEILL – “Cruel World” (Unsigned, UK) THE MONTREALS –  “Deadheads” (Unsigned, Australia) MADYX – “Bad Decisions” (Unsigned, N. America) LEONIDEN - "Nevermind” (Wintrup, Germany) ***GLOBAL DJ EXCHANGE W/ DJ ALEX BEHAN “RADIO NEW ZEALAND” - GRAYSON GILMOUR – “Hundred Waters”*** SUGARMEN – “Local Freaks” (ModernSky, UK)