Panic! at the Disco Announce New Live Album 'All My Friends We're Glorious'

November 20, 2017
By Scott T. Sterling Panic! at the Disco is ready to light up the holidays with a brand new live album, All My Friends We're Glorious. Related: Panic! at the Disco Cover The Weeknd’s ‘Starboy’ The 21-track live album recorded on the band's recent Death Of A Bachelor Tour is set to debut on Dec. 15. The release will be available digitally as well as on a limited edition double vinyl. See the full tracklist below. 1. Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time 2. LA Devotee 3. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind) 4. Golden Days 5. Vegas Lights 6. A Fever You Can't Sweat Out Medley 7. Hallelujah 8. Nine In The Afternoon 9. Miss Jackson 10. This Is Gospel 11. Death Of A Bachelor 12. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa 13. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song) 14. Emperor's New Clothes 15. Nicotine 16. Crazy = Genius 17. Let's Kill Tonight 18. Girls/Girls/Boys 19. Bohemian Rhapsody 20. I Write Sins Not Tragedies 21. Victorious