Passport Approved Playlist: Yonaka, Underground Authority, Superorganism + More

November 13, 2017
Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am FULL PLAYLIST OTHERKIN – “Yeah, I Know” (Rubyworks, Ireland) LIME CORDIALE - "Risky Love" (Chugg Music, Australia) FOREST BLAKK – “Love Me” (Warner Music, Canada) THE SHERLOCKS – “Live For The Moment” (Infectious, UK) SCHWARZ – “In Your Eyes” (Unsigned, Germany) YONAKA – “Bubblegum” (Asylum Records, UK) THE MONTREALS –  “Deadheads” (Unsigned, Australia) UNDERGROUND AUTHORITY – “Sunday’s At The Park” (Unsigned, India) THE BONGO CLUB – “Seventeen” (Unsigned, Sweden) MADYX – “Jupiter” (Unsigned, N. America) THOMAS AZIER – “Berlin” (Universal, Holland) ***GLOBAL DJ EXCHANGE W/ DJ DAN HEGARTY “RADIO RTE/2XM” IRELAND - SUB MOTION – “Headlights”*** SUPERORGANISM – “Something For Your M.I.N.D.” (Domino Records, UK)