KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas: Tickets are SOLD OUT. Thanks for supporting Para Los NiƱos and the Al Wooten Jr. Heritage Center! Enter to win tickets HERE.
Muse Eyes Early 2015 for 'Rawer' New AlbumAs the band prepares to release a new concert DVD filmed in Rome for the holidays, Muse is already looking ahead to its next full-length album.
Exclusive: Muse To Premiere 'Panic Station' Video Monday, April 22, 9AM PDTWatch Muse's 'Panic Station' video premiere Monday, April 22 beginning at 9:00 a.m. PDT (12:00 p.m. EDT / 17:00 GMT) exclusively at KROQ.com.
Furious 5 @ 9 - February 12, 2013 - Fun "Carry On"
Muse's Matt Bellamy To Become An American Citizen?
KROQ World Tour 2013 Destination #2: See Muse In Paris, France!It's destination #2 of KROQ's World Tour 2013 and we're sending you to see Muse in Paris, France! Get details and enter to win here.
Furious 5 @ 9 For December 27 - Atlas Genius "Trojans"
Muse Does Stadium Tours Like No Other Band, Show Proof In "Follow Me" Concert VideoAfter watching the new Muse video, fans will feel even more compelled to buy tickets for their massive world tour. It looks like one hell of a great show.
Furious 5 @ 9 For December 11 - Macklemore & Ryan Lewis "Thrift Shop"
Muse Add Third Staples Center ShowAfter selling out two shows at the Staples Center this January, Muse have added a third show on January 26th! Tickets on sale Friday, December 7th at 10am, but you can enter to win a pair here!
Muse Nominated For Best Rock Song And Best Rock AlbumBack in August, Muse's Matt Bellamy said he'd written the best song of his career. And apparently, the critics feel the same about the song. "Maddness" was nominated for Best Rock Song while The 2nd Law will battle for Best Rock Album
Furious 5 @ 9 For December 4 - Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - "Thrift Shop"
Furious 5 @ 9 For November 16 - Muse - "Madness"

More From The World Famous KROQ

HD Radio Sound Space
Kevin & Bean Podcast
Stream KROQ HD2

Listen Live