KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas: Tickets are SOLD OUT. Thanks for supporting Para Los NiƱos and the Al Wooten Jr. Heritage Center! Enter to win tickets HERE.
Muse Causes Japanese Controversy With 'Panic Station' VideoMuse's new video was supposed to be a lighthearted romp through Tokyo, but an image early in the clip ignited such a firestorm of controversy that the band changed it.
Video Premiere: Muse 'Panic Station' - Flourescent Tights, Furry Jackets And AliensShot in Tokyo, Japan, 'Panic Station' takes a page right out of a modern children's TV show with colorful costumes, alien creatures, and a keyboard-player-attacking octopus. And what music video would be complete without a T-Rex?
Exclusive: Muse To Premiere 'Panic Station' Video Monday, April 22, 9AM PDTWatch Muse's 'Panic Station' video premiere Monday, April 22 beginning at 9:00 a.m. PDT (12:00 p.m. EDT / 17:00 GMT) exclusively at KROQ.com.
Furious 5 @ 9 - April 2, 2013 - : "Up In The Air" 30 Seconds To Mars

More From The World Famous KROQ

HD Radio Sound Space
Kevin & Bean Podcast
Stream KROQ HD2

Listen Live