Three new tracks make their debut this week on the KROQ playlist, including Dirty Heads’ new single “Celebrate” (featuring The Unlikely Candidates), Manchester Orchestra’s “The Gold,” and St. Vincent’s “Los Ageless.” Listen to the new additions below!


  1. Imagine Dragons “Whatever It Takes”
  2. Portugal. The Man “Feel It Still”
  3. Alice Merton “No Roots”
  4. The Revivalists “Wish I Knew You”
  5. Thirty Seconds To Mars “Walk On Water”
  6. Rise Against “The Violence”
  7. Sofi Tukker¬†“Best Friend”
  8. lovelytheband¬†“Broken”
  9. Greta Van Fleet “Highway Tune”
  10. Portugal. The Man “Live In The Moment”
  11. Nothing But Thieves “Sorry”
  12. Jack White “Connected By Love”
  13. Walk The Moon “One Foot”
  14. Beck “Up All Night”
  15. Foster The People “Sit Next to Me”
  16. AJR “Sober Up”
  17. The Lumineers “Angela”
  18. Bastille “World Gone Mad”
  19. The Killers “Run For Cover”
  20. Kaleo “Way Down We Go”
  21. Weezer “Happy Hour”
  22. Foo Fighters “The Sky Is A Neighborhood”
  23. Imagine Dragons “Believer”
  24. Imagine Dragons “Thunder”
  25. Dirty Heads “Celebrate”
  26. Vance Joy “Lay It On Me”
  27. Royal Blood “I Only Lie When I Love You”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From The World Famous KROQ

HD Radio Sound Space
Kevin & Bean Podcast
Stream KROQ HD2

Listen Live