KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas: Tickets are SOLD OUT. Thanks for supporting Para Los Niños and the Al Wooten Jr. Heritage Center! Enter to win tickets HERE.

The Killers Share ‘Wonderful Wonderful’ Album Tracklist

The Killers have shared the tracklisting for their forthcoming album Wonderful Wonderful.

Related: Brandon Flowers Plays ‘The Man’ in The Killers’ New Video

The band’s fifth studio effort, their first in five years, does not currently have a release date but is expected later this year.

Check out the full tracklist below.

A post shared by The Killers (@thekillers) on

1. Wonderful Wonderful
2. The Man
3. Rut
4. Life to Come
5. Run for Cover
6. Tyson vs. Douglas
7. Some Kind of Love
8. Out of My Mind
9. The Calling
10. Have All the Songs Been Written

More From The World Famous KROQ

HD Radio Sound Space
Kevin & Bean Podcast
Stream KROQ HD2

Listen Live