Rory Graham AKA Rag’n’Bone Man‘s song “Human” was actually released in 2016 as a single, but will now be the title track off his upcoming debut album, due out in February. It is now available for download on iTunes.


  1. Cage The Elephant “Trouble”
  2. The Lumineers “Ophelia Dualtone
  3. Coldplay “Hymn For The Weekend”
  4. Kings Of Leon “Waste A Moment”
  5. The 1975 “Somebody Else”
  6. Twenty One Pilots “Heathens”
  7. Twenty One Pilots “Ride”
  8. Green Day “Still Breathing”
  9. Red Hot Chili Peppers “Dark Necessities”
  10. Empire Of The Sun “Walking On A Dream”
  11. The Lumineers “Cleopatra”
  12. Kaleo “Way Down We Go”
  13. Blink 182 “Bored To Death”
  14. Blink 182 “She’s Out of Her Mind”
  15. Rag N Bone Man “Human”
  16. Green Day “Bang Bang”
  17. Highly Suspect “My Name is Human”
  18. The xx “On Hold”
  19. K.Flay “Blood in the Cut”
  20. Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness “Fire Escape”
  21. AFI “Snow Cats”
  22. Judah & The Lion “Take it All Back”
  23. Mondo Cozmo “Shine”
  24. Twenty One Pilots “Heavydirtysoul”
  25. Empire Of The Sun “High And Low”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From The World Famous KROQ

HD Radio Sound Space
Kevin & Bean Podcast
Stream KROQ HD2

Listen Live