By Kat Corbett

5. Oyster Kids – Lips

4. Mondo Cozmo – Shine

3. This Wild Life – Falling Down

2. Armors – Genesis

1. Courtship – Stop For Nothing


Oyster Kids – Lips

Mondo Cozmo – Shine

This Wild Life – Falling Down

Armors – Genesis

Courtship – Stop For Nothing

Warpaint – New Song

Run River North – 29

Dear Boy – Alluria

Switchfoot – Float

Bloodboy – Hey Kid

Bryce Fox – Horns

The Moth & The Flame – Red Flag

Papa – Comfort’s A Killer

Makeout Monday – Twixter

Young The Giant – Silvertongue

TeamMate – Nothing’s Ever Over

Van William – Fourth Of July

B.R.M.C. – Shadow On The Run

Lo-Moon – Loveless

Night Riots – Nothing Personal

Joyce Manor – Fake ID

The Dead Ships – First Mistakes

Cayucas – Cayucos

Thrice – Black Honey

Deap Vally – Smile More

Trapdoor Social – Sunshine

Saint Motel – Move

Local Natives – Fountain Of Youth


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From The World Famous KROQ

HD Radio Sound Space
Kevin & Bean Podcast
Stream KROQ HD2

Listen Live