In 2011, Grouplove released their debut studio album, Never Trust a Happy Song, which, behind the popularity of songs like “Tongue Tied” and “Itchin’ on a Photograph,” brought the band to prominence. Their third album, Big Mess, is due out September 9th, with “Welcome to Your Life” as the lead single and newest addition to the KROQ Playlist.


  1. Blink 182 “Bored To Death”
  2. The Lumineers “Ophelia”
  3. Empire Of The Sun “Walking On A Dream”
  4. Twenty One Pilots “Heathens Atlantic
  5. Fitz And The Tantrums “Handclap”
  6. X-Ambassadors “Unsteady”
  7. Band Of Horses “Casual Party”
  8. The Head and The Heart “All We Ever Knew”
  9. Kungs vs. Cookin’ On 3 Burners “This Girl”
  10. The Strumbellas “Spirits”
  11. Coldplay “Adventure Of A Life Time”
  12. Bishop  “River”
  13. Twenty One Pilots “Ride”
  14. Bastille “Good Grief”
  15. Red Hot Chili Peppers “Dark Necessities”
  16. Phantogram “You Don’t Get Me High Anymore”
  17. Grouplove “Welcome To Your Life”
  18. The 1975 “Somebody Else”
  19. Kaleo “Way Down We Go”
  20. Weathers “Happy Pills”
  21. Beck “Wow”
  22. Panic! At The Disco “Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time “
  23. Cage The Elephant “Trouble”
  24. Chvrches ft. Hayley Williams “Bury It”
  25. Dirty Heads “That’s All I Need”
  26. Pierce The Veil “Circles”
  27. Borns “American Money”
  28. Coldplay “Up&Up”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From The World Famous KROQ

HD Radio Sound Space
Kevin & Bean Podcast
Stream KROQ HD2

Listen Live