Nothing But Thieves Joins The KROQ Playlist

Nothing But Thieves formed out of the UK in 2012 and released their eponymous debut album earlier this year. “Wake Up Call” is from the new album and the newest addition to the KROQ Playlist.



  1. Empire Of The Sun “Walking On A Dream”
  2. Coldplay “Adventure Of A Life Time”
  3. Death Cab For Cutie “The Ghosts Of Beverly Drive”
  4. Twenty One Pilots “Ride”
  5. Twenty One Pilots “Stressed Out”
  6. Cage The Elephant “Mess Around”
  7. Finish Ticket “Color”
  8. Bishop U.K. “River”
  9. Miike Snow “Genghis Khan”
  10. The Lumineers “Ophelia”
  11. Cold War Kids “First”
  12. The Strumbellas “Spirits”
  13. Lukas Graham “7 years”
  14. Foo Fighters “Saint Cecilia”
  15. Coleman Hell “2 Heads”
  16. Panic! At The Disco “Victorious”
  17. Weezer “King Of The World”
  18. Declan McKenna “Brazil”
  19. Bear Hands “2AM”
  20. Fitz And The Tantrums “Handclap”
  21. Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness “Cecilia And The Satellite”
  22. Twenty One Pilots “Tear In My Heart”
  23. The 1975 “The Sound”
  24. X-Ambassadors “Unsteady”
  25. Death Cab For Cutie “Good Help (Is So Hard To Find)”
  26. Coldplay “Up & Up”
Visit Full Site